Valentines Day

For valentines day, In the absence con a bae, I went on a  date with one of my best friends. We went to a cheesy restaurant with lights every where, and a truly romantic ambiance. It was the perfect set up. We had a bottle of wine and some good food. We then made our way to see the typical movie i believe every single gal wine to see : Fifty shades of Grey. I believed it was a but of a let down and did not really like it.

Fot this special occasion I had to wear an appropriate hat and outfit. As you can see in the picture i wore these lip leggings i purchased at #forever21 about a year ago, with #Aldo booties and a simple black top.

The main part of the outfit as per usual, was the snapback. I got this snapback in london a few years ago and i don’t wear it often because of its uniqueness but i felt like this was the perfect occasion. It is a red ELMO snapback. Can it even get any better? I have to  admit this is one of my favorite hats…

Leave a comment